“The more i look into myself the more i fail to see something…”

É isso ae galera, pelo que parece o cosMo@暴走P (cosMo@bousou-P) esta de volta.
Bom, na minha opinião ele é um dos melhores compositores pelo modo “diferente” das musicas que ele faz para os vocaloids, para quem sabe sabe quem ele é, ele é o autor de musicas como ANTI THE∞HOLiC, 0, ∞-InfinitY-, 初音ミクの消失 (The disappearance of Hatsune Miku) entre outras.
Eletinha sumido um pouco, e a uns dois meses atrás parecia que ele tinha perdido a “essencia” das musicas originais dele, até o lançamento de 初音ミクの戸惑 (The Confusion of Hatsune Miku), a musica lembra muito a disappearance. Enfim, esperamos que ele continue com a boas musicas \o/

Nota: Titulo do post explicado na lyric :D

“? Whose song is that?”

“Who does it belong to?”
Uncooperative senses and silly questions

“At least; it doesn’t belong to you”
The so-called ‘jealousy’ and the expected claims

? Who is speaking, who is singing?
? Why is it someone who’s not me?
? Should I expect to be a little sad?
? Is it useless, should I give up?
? Who was the song’s beginning?
? Is it for the sake of only the beginning?
? The cause of the everyday scenario?
? The cause of fate (random numbers)’s ruthlessness?

Model answers have
Searched to know if they could search

There’s something they haven’t noticed…

The newborn song noticed something far, far away
The time that was spun was completely like an illusion

The sweet reality of “my purpose”
Is that it never existed in the first place
That one wonderful voice
Even today, where did I hear it from?

? Is it a helpless thing?
? Do I want to know the answer?
? Is it something that I know of, heard of, understand?
? Is it an obvious thing?
? Is it possibly an anti-thing?
? Will it end without anything?
? For what purpose is this voice for?
? For who’s purpose is that song for?

“Nobody else is looking for the answers…”
“But, but, but it was like he was talking to himself…”

“Who is it for?”
The suitable insight and the elegant excuse

“At least; it’s not for you”
The so-called ’selfishness’ and the expected hatred

! Who is speaking, who is singing!
! That’s definitely taboo!
! Stop thinking! It’s useless! Eliminate it!
! Thinking isn’t good!
! And today has that same atmosphere!
! Sing! Laugh! Dance! Singing?
! I can’t change anything!
! That same song is the same way!

I have looked hard to know if I could look hard
There’s something that I can’t see…

My turning eyes looked at something far away
Overlapping and reflecting, nobody is the idea girl
Staying in the empty hollow
I shout the words
Which drearily echo in that only place

Looking back now…
“I don’t think anything is ideal”
Aren’t I one of those general people, too?

? Who does this belong to?

? What is its purpose?

? Where should I go?

? What can I do?

Things that don’t end, the loop that goes on forever

Model answers are
Coming closer to know if they could come close
There’s “an end (something)” they haven’t noticed…

The newborn song noticed something far, far away
The time that was spun was completely like an illusion

“Life carries no compensations for its burdens”
I’ll resign and cover up my tired heart

That one wonderful voice
I’ll erase my existence

“That song is…”

Deixe um comentário

Arquivado em Animes

Deixe um comentário

