Hatsune Miku – SPiCa

Letra da musica em ingles:

I was watching them with you,
The window where you gathered star was
Reflecting
Again, i counted on my fingers
I asked the night,
On wich a moment laid on another;
I stoped the time
When i said I love you, you avoided the answer
Don’t pretend indifference anymore!
Whenever i’m next to you,
My orbit drives circumpolar
As if it’s tremolo,
The angle of my mind trembles
I can’t catch you, the one whom i chase after
Something might be lost
My feeling stars on a voyage
Hold me, we’re lone or together
Catch me, i’m flying over Denebola
That selfish precession looks like yours
Chase me on the floating panorama
Shooting star’s on the score;
Now i’ll sing…So light me up SPiCa
I want to be laughing,
I don’t want to be alone
I want the answer,
I’m too scared of it to listen;
Ive passed lots of such nights
To connect the future
Dodging scintillators, I searched
Who do myths stand for?
I sighed with depression at the afternoon
I mutter your name just on my mind
My shallow love wouldn’t touch you
Missing you, i played the piano
The bitter tune bursts out
May you notice the reverberation
Hold me, we’re lone or together
Catch me, i’m flying over Denebola
Chase me on the floating panorama
Shooting star’s on the score;
Now i’ll sing…So light me up SPiCa

Vou tentar explicar o sentido de algumas palavras que parecem estranhas nessa tradução.

Circumpolar: É uma estrela que se vista de uma certa latitude da terra ela nunca desaparece abaixo da linha do horizonte. Ela pode ser vista durante o dia porque os raios do sol não a “afetam”

Tremolo: Não sei como explicar isso xD…é aquele troço da guitarra que ajuda na distorção, vou deixar um foto que fica mais facil =D
94___Schaller Floyd Rose Tremolo

Denebola e Spica: São duas estelas. Denebola é a estrela mais brilhante da constelação de Leão e Spica é a mais brilhante da constelação de virgem.

Bom é isso. Postei isso porque o post sobre Toradora! talvez demore um pouquinho pra sair e eu tinha prometido pro Spike postar outra “vocaloid-music”.

Deixe um comentário

Arquivado em Animes

Deixe um comentário

